Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2024, T20I Series: Broadcast, Live Streaming details: When and where to watch in India, Pakistan, UK & other countries


Cricket aficionados around the globe are eagerly anticipating a thrilling encounter as Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe prepare to lock horns in the upcoming T20 International (T20I) series, set to commence this Sunday, January 14, at the iconic R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

The two sides recently engaged in a closely contested One Day International (ODI) series, with the host nation ultimately claiming victory after securing wins in the last two games. The initial match of the three-game series had been washed out due to unforeseen weather conditions.

Sri Lanka’s recent success in the ODI series has undoubtedly bolstered their confidence, and the team is eager to carry forward the winning momentum onto the T20I stage. Zimbabwe, on the other hand, are keen on turning the tables and commencing the T20I leg with a resounding victory. They will look to regroup and make strategic adjustments based on their ODI performance.

Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka 2024, T20I Series Fixtures, Venues and Timings:

  • January 14: First T20I at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 07:00 pm IST/ 01:30 pm GMT/ 07:00 pm Local
  • January 16: Second T20I at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 07:00 pm IST/ 01:30 pm GMT/ 07:00 pm Local
  • January 18: Third T20I at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 07:00 pm IST/ 01:30 pm GMT/ 07:00 pm Local

Also WATCH: Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Rinku Singh’s cheeky airplane meet-up goes viral – IND vs AFG 2024


Sri Lanka: Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Charith Asalanka, Kusal Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kusal Janith Perera, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka. Dhananjaya de Silva, Kamindu Mendis, Pathum Nissanka – subject to fitness, Maheesh Theekshana. Dushmantha Chameera, Dilshan Madushanka, Matheesha Pathirana, Nuwan Thushara, Akila Dananjaya

Zimbabwe: Joylord Gumbie (wk), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Milton Shumba, Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza (c), Clive Madande, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tony Munyonga, Ryan Burl, Brian Bennett, Carl Mumba, Ainsley Ndlovu

Broadcast and Live Streaming details:

  • Sri Lanka Terrestrial: TV1 (Free-to-Air)
  • Sri Lanka: Ten Cricket (Dialog) and SLT (IPTV)
  • Sri Lanka YouTube: Sri Lanka Cricket (Digital)
  • Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport (TV and Digital)
  • UK and Ireland: TNT (TV and Digital)
  • India: Sony Sports Network; Sony LIV, FanCode
  • Bangladesh: TSports
  • Pakistan: Sony LIV
  • Rest of sub-continent except India and Pakistan: Ten Cricket + Sony LIV
  • MENA: Etisalat (TV and Digital)

Also READ: Twitter reactions – Wanindu Hasaranga’s unreal 7-fer helps Sri Lanka thrash Zimbabwe in 3rd ODI to clinch series

#Sri #Lanka #Zimbabwe #T20I #Series #Broadcast #Live #Streaming #details #watch #India #Pakistan #countries

Leave a Comment