BPL 2024, DD vs RAN: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Dream11 Prediction | Durdanto Dhaka vs Rangpur Riders


Durdanto Dhaka will square off against Rangpur Riders in the match 21 of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024. The match is scheduled to take place at the Shere Bangla Stadium in Dhaka on Tuesday. In their previous game, the Dhaka side suffered a defeat against Sylhet Strikers by 15 runs. On the contrary, the Riders emerged victorious against the Strikers, securing a win by 77 runs.

Bangladesh Premier League 2024, DD vs RAN :

  • Date and time: February 6, 2024, 01:00 pm IST/ 07:30 am GMT/ 01:30 pm local
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Shere Bangla National Stadium Pitch Report:

The Shere Bangla National Stadium pitch typically offers support to both batters and bowlers, providing a balanced contest between bat and ball. Batters can expect good bounce and carry, allowing for stroke play, while spinners find assistance as the match progresses. The captain winning the toss may consider the conditions and the team’s strengths before making a decision. The weather and outfield conditions also play a crucial role in determining the strategies for the game.

DD vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Nurul Hasan, Irfan Sukkur
  • Batters: Babar Azam, Shamim Hossain, Naim Sheikh
  • All-rounders: Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Mahedi Hasan, Azmatullah Omarzai
  • Bowlers: Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam

DD vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Azmatullah Omarzai (c), Babar Azam (vc)
Choice 2: Mohammad Nabi (c), Taskin Ahmed (vc)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Broadcast and Live Streaming details – When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, UK & other countries

DD vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Qadir, Hasan Mahmud, Michael Rippon

DD vs RAN Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 06, 07:30 am GMT):

DD vs RAN, Dream11 Team
DD vs RAN, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Durdanto Dhaka: Danushka Gunathilaka, Mohammad Naim, Saif Hassan, Mosaddek Hossain (c), Alex Ross, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Lasith Croospulle, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Qadir, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Arafat Sunny, Alauddin Babu, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Samarakoon, Saim Ayub, Sabbir Hossain, SM Meherob, Jasim Uddin

Rangpur Riders: Rony Talukdar, Babar Azam, Brandon King, Shamim Hossain, Azmatullah Omarzai, Nurul Hasan (c and wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Ripon Mondol, Hasan Mahmud, Michael Rippon, Abu Hider Rony, Nicholas Pooran, Wanindu Hasaranga, Fazle Mahmud, Salman Irshad, Hasan Murad, Matheesha Pathirana, Ashiqur Zaman, Yasir Mohammad, Ihsanullah

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete squads of all seven teams in BPL T20

#BPL #RAN #Match #Prediction #Dream11 #Team #Fantasy #Tips #Dream11 #Prediction #Durdanto #Dhaka #Rangpur #Riders

Leave a Comment